search

Burlington City Arts

Staff

For press/partner use of staff photos please contact Andrew Krebbs, communications director, for permission and full resolution version.


BCA CENTER & ADMIN TEAM

 

Sara Katz, Assistant Director 

Contact: 802.865.5356skatz@burlingtoncityarts.org  

 

Doreen Kraft, Executive Director  

Contact: 802.865.7156dkraft@burlingtoncityarts.org  

 
Andrew B. Krebbs, Communications Director  

Contact: 802.865.5355 / akrebbs@burlingtoncityarts.org 

 

Meara McGinniss, Donor & Member Relations Coordinator

Contact: 802.865.5816 / mmcginniss@burlingtoncityarts.org 

 
Ted Olson, Art Director  

Contact: 802.865.1788 / tolson@burlingtoncityarts.org

 

Zach Williamson, Event & Production Manager

Contact: 802.846.2523zwilliamson@burlingtoncityarts.org


 

EDUCATION

 

Jude Bond, Early Arts Coordinator 

jbond@sover.net  

 

Rebecca Schwarz, Art from the Heart Coordinator

Contact: 802.865.9163rschwarz@burlingtoncityarts.org

 

Melissa Steady, Education Director 

Contact: 802.865.7524msteady@burlingtoncityarts.org  

 

Kiersten Williams, Community Programs Coordinator

Contact: 802.865.7157kwilliams@burlingtoncityarts.org  

 

Chris Vaughn, Clay & Print Studio Manager

Contact: 802.860.7474cvaughn@burlingtoncityarts.org

 

Mary Zompetti, Photography Program Director  

Contact: 802.865.7161mzompetti@burlingtoncityarts.org  


GALLERY & ART SALES TEAM

 

Kate Ashman, Public Arts Coordinator

Contact: 802.865.7296kashman@burlingtoncityarts.org  

 

Heather Ferrell, Curator and Director of Exhibitions 

Contact: 802.865.5392hferrell@burlingtoncityarts.org

 

Colin Storrs, Gallery Coordinator and Curatorial Assistant

Contact: 802.865.7165 / cstorrs@burlingtoncityarts.org

 

Melinda Johns, Gallery Education and Programs Coordinator 

Contact: 802.865.7166mjohns@burlingtoncityarts.org 

 

Customer Service Assistant

Contact: 802-865-7166