search

Burlington City Arts

Holiday Artist Market

December 15, 2017, 4:00PM - December 16, 2017, 5:00PM

Shop local this holiday season! The 2017 BCA Holiday Artist Market takes place on Friday, December 15 from 4-8 p.m. and Saturday, December 16 from 10-5 p.m. in Contois Auditorium (located in Burlington's City Hall).

The BCA Holiday Market offers unique, handmade gifts by Vermont artists. This year’s market features a diverse offering of ceramics, jewelry, games, clothing, accessories, and more! The BCA Holiday Market is free and open to the public. 

This year's artists:




Artist Company Name Website
Jeremy Ayers Jeremy Ayers Pottery www.jeremyayerspottery.com/
Jesse Bilodeau & Molly Hornbeck Basin Reclaimed www.basinreclaimed.com 
Anna Byam Elisabetta Studios www.elisabettastudio.com
Jenn Carusone Pixie Twine www.etsy.com/shop/PixieTwine?ref=hdr_shop_menu
Michael Farnsworth Farnsworth Photography of Vermont www.visualquilting.com 
Steve Hadeka Pleasant Ranch www.pleasantranch.com
Kelly Hickey Edie&Glo www.etsy.com/shop/edieandglo
Raegan Hough Raegan Hough Metalsmith www.raeganhough.com
Kelly McMahon May Day Studio www.maydaystudio.com 
Jennifer Kahn Jennifer Kahn Jewelry www.jenniferkahnjewelry.com/
Kristen Perks North Lake www.etsy.com/shop/NorthLakeCo
Courtney Reckord Courtney Reckord Jewelry www.courtneyreckord.com
Maria Carvalho Sandoval Fire Bird Art House www.FireBirdArtHouse.etsy.com 
Leanne Shunney  Leanne Shunney Illustration  www.leanneshunney.com
Suzanne Shute Suzanne Shute Designs www.SuzanneShuteDesigns.com 
Dan Siegel Danmade Pottery www.facebook.com/danmadepottery/
Jon Testa Mean Folk www.meanfolk.com 
Kara Torres Fine Forager Arts www.fineforagerarts.com 
Torrey Valyou New Duds Inc. www.newduds.net
Christopher Vaughn Christopher Vaughn Pottery  www.ChrisThrowsPots.com
John Vincent A Revolutionary Press  
Laurel Waters Laurel Waters Art www.laurelfultonart.com 
Matt Douglas CartoonDrum www.cartoondrum.com
Martha Hull Martha Hull's Cute and Deadly Art www.marthahull.com 
Gabrielle Baumann Glassart by Gabrielle  
Erin Hall Erin Hall Studio www.erinhallstudio.com
 Jake Blend Soundings  
Ina Deane eenadee www.eenadee.com
Alyssa Guyette Grooves and Grain LLC www.groovesandgrain.com
Andrea Cerrilla Unbound www.etsy.com/shop/UnboundShop
Molly Conant Rackk & Ruin Jewelry www.rackkandruin.com
Ashley Roark Plus or minus studio www.plusorminusstudio.com
Tawnya McDonald  Tawnya McDonald Photography www.tmcdphotography.com 
Sarah Camille Wilson Sarah Camille Wilson www.sarahcamillewilson.com 

 

 

 

 

 

Location: 
Holiday Artist Market
149 Church St
Contois Auditorium
Burlington, VT 05401