search

Burlington City Arts

Holiday Artist Market

December 18, 2015, 4:00PM - December 19, 2015, 6:00PM

TWO DAYS:

Friday, 12/18, 4-8pm
Saturday, 12/19,  10am-6pm 

FREE ADMISSION!

BUY LOCAL - SUPPORT LOCAL ARTISTS!

2015 Holiday Artist Market Vendors:

Jeremy Ayers Pottery: www.jeremyayerspottery.com

Jon Black Studio: www.jonblackstudio.com

Nicole's Threads: www.etsy.com/shop/nicolecarey

Amanda Ruth Clemons: www.etsy.com/shop/AmandaRuthClemons

Rogue Radish: www.rogueradish.com/sample.html

Jody Desjardins Originial Art: www.facebook.com/pages/Jody-Desjardins-Art/153481011360223

Diski Designs: www.dskidesign.com 

Alissa Faber LLC: www.alissafaber.com

Grey Owl Design: www.greyowldesign.com

The Generator: www.generatorvt.com

Hilary Glass Studio: www.etsy.com/shop/HilaryGlass

Pleasant Ranch: www.etsy.com/shop/PleasantRanch

Jennifer Kahn Jewelry: www.jenniferkahnjewelry.com

Mountain Honey Clothier: www.bubbles81.myshopify.com

Laura Macchia Stationary: www.lauramacchia.com

Rebecca Macomber Studio: www.rebeccamacomber.com

Vermont Box Collection: www.vermontboxcollection.com

May Day Studio: www.maydaystudio.com

Brooke Monte: www.brookemonte.com

Recycle Moe: www.recyclemoe.com

Fused Glass Jewels    

Danmade Pottery: www.danmade.etsy.com

June Babie Designs: www.etsy.com/shop/juniebabie

Leanne Shunney Illustration: www.leanneshunney.com 

Suzanne Shute Designs: www.suzanneshutedesigns.com

Cardboard Teck Instantute: www.cardboardteckinstantute.bigcartel.com

ReSOURCE: Waste Not Products: www.wastenotproducts.carbonmade.com

Mean Folk LLC: www.meanfolk.com

Zoe Tilley Poster: www.zoeposter.com

Foliage Handbags: www.etsy.com/shop/FoliageHandbags

New Duds: www.newduds.net

Christopher Vaughn Pottery: www.ChrisThrowsPots.com

Laurel Waters Art: www.laurelfultonart.com

If you have any questions, please email Ashley Jimenez at ajimenez@burlingtoncityarts.org

Sponsored by Seven Days

Funded in part by grants from the Vermont Arts Council and the National Endowment For The Arts.  

 

 

Location: 
Contois Auditorium, City Hall
149 Church Street
Burlington, VT 05401